“A multi-layered mashup of story and suspense.”

Kirkus Reivews

Book 2 in the Pride Wars Series

“Fast-paced adventure and cool world-building add up to a spellbinding tale.”

—Tui T. Sutherland, New York Times best-selling author of Wings of Fire

“Readers who like Erin Hunter’s books will race through this title and will be highly anticipating the sequel.”

School Library Journal

Prince Leo’s adventures continue with a new book
Coming Spring 2019!